Commandes prêtes en 60 minutes pour le ramassage en bordure de trottoir. Voir détails.
Ramassage Seulement

REV Anneaux de douche

SKU
208-187-1003
Partagez votre décor avec #myJYSK
Seulement 12,99 $
Organiser avec style n’a jamais été aussi facile. Ces crochets en aluminium se fixent à n’importe quelle surface métallique et peuvent supporter de petits objets. • Dimensions : 2 x 2 cm (0,79 x 0,79 po) • Matériau : aluminium • Couleur : satin

Spécifications du produit

Ramassage Seulement
Plus d'infos
SKU 208-187-1003
Couleur Satin
Dimensions 2 x 2 cm (0,79 x 0,79 po)
Matériaux aluminium
Inclus 12 crochets
Assemblage Nécessaire Non
Marque Splash

splash home

SPLASH HOME is a dynamic Canadian home furnishings company, specializing in design and manufacturing of bathroom and household products. By analyzing current trends & colours, SPLASH HOME develops designs to meet the needs of the ever-evolving home living market. 

 

SPLASH HOME est une entreprise canadienne dynamique d’ameublement pour la maisonspécialisée dans la conception, la fabrication et la distribution de produits pour la salle de bain et les articles ménagers. En analysant les tendances et les couleurs actuelles, SPLASH HOME développe des designs pour répondre aux besoins du marché de la maison en constante évolution. 

Partagez votre décor avec #myJYSK

FREE store pick up within 30 minutes!See details

REV Shower Hooks (12-pack)

SKU
208-187-1003
Not Available
Not Available
Product availability status is not available at this moment
My store:

Closest Stores:
Check Other Stores

Overview

Reviews

Brand

Organization with style has never been so easy. These aluminum hooks attach to any metal surface and can hold small items. • Measurements: 2 x 2cm ( 0.79" x 0.79") • Material: Aluminum • Colour: Satin

Product specifications

SKU 208-187-1003
Colour Satin
Measurements 2 x 2cm ( 0.79" x 0.79")
Material Aluminum
Includes 12 Hooks
Assembly Required No
Brand Splash

All Reviews

REV
(will not be published)
Your Rating

splash home

SPLASH HOME is a dynamic Canadian home furnishings company, specializing in design and manufacturing of bathroom and household products. By analyzing current trends and colours, SPLASH HOME develops designs to meet the needs of the ever-evolving home living market.

 

SPLASH HOME est une entreprise canadienne dynamique d’ameublement pour la maison, spécialisée dans la conception, la fabrication et la distribution de produits pour la salle de bain et les articles ménagers. En analysant les tendances et les couleurs actuelles, SPLASH HOME développe des designs pour répondre aux besoins du marché de la maison en constante évolution.

Share your decor with #myJYSK
You may also like…
Only $16.99
SPARKLE

Shower Hooks (12-pack)

Only $2.99
HILLY

Suction Hook